Twin Cities Metro

The North Metro is the area North of both Minneapolis and St Paul. It generally includes the following cities: Maple Grove, Brooklyn Center, Brooklyn Park, Columbia Heights, New Brighton, Mounds View, Arden Hills, Shoreview, Roseville, Little Canada, and White Bear Lake.

The East Metro generally includes the suburbs of White Bear Lake, Mahtomedi, North St Pau, Oakdale, Mapewood, and Woodbury.

The South Metro is the area South of both Minneapolis and St Paul. It generally includes Eden Prairie, Chanhassen, Bloomington, Richfield, Savage, Burnsville, Apple Valey, Mendota Heights, Inver Grove Heights, Sunfish Lake, Rosemount, and Farmington.

The West Metro consists of St Louis Park, Hopkins, Golden Valley, Plymouth, Minnetonka, Eden Prairie, Chanhassen, Maple Grove, New Hope, Crystal and Robbinsdale.

Steven Hong - RE/MAX Results 
REALTOR, e-PRO, GREEN, Old Home Certified 
7700 France Ave S #230, Edina, MN, 55435 
612-990-9009 (cell) 
952-915-2252 (office)
Licensed in Minnesota. Disclaimer: Each office independently owned and operated. Privacy Policy