South Minneapolis

South Minneapolis is generally comprised of the Nokomis area (11 neighborhoods), the Longfellow area (5 neighborhoods), the Philips area (4 neighborhoods), Powderhorn area (8 neighborhoods), and the Calhoun-Isles area  area (9 neighborhoods) which includes Uptown. Some of these neighborhoods are grouped into a common neighborhood association like Hale-Page-Diamond Lake (HPDL), Standish-Ericsson, Nokomis East (NENA). These areas are due south of downtown Minneapolis and have great access to the South Metro areas, plus St. Paul. 


© Copyright 2021 - Steven Hong - All Rights Reserved. Each office independently owned and operated.
homepencilenvelopeuserusersstoretagphone-handsetmap-markerlaptop-phoneconstructiongiftleafbullhorn linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram